Touring Lineup Announced

Ladies & gentleman, the line up for the tour, besides myself, is: Myles Kennedy (vocals & guitar), Bobby Schneck (rhythm guitar), Dave Henning (bass) & Brent Fitz (drums). Check it out at a @%$&?! venue near you!
I’m still waiting for confirmation on ALL the tour dates. I don’t want to just post some, so just hang in there a little longer…

Also, we’re getting traction on the radio with “By The Sword” featuring Andrew Stockdale, so keep hounding your local radio stations. I guess it’s working.

Thank you,
Slash iiiii|; )

This entry was posted in Tour. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *

  • Tour Dates

  • Login below: