Slash & Eagle Rock to Release Live DVD “Made in Stoke 24/7/11″

Slash & Eagle Rock will be releasing the live recording of Slash’s first ever solo show in his hometown of Stoke, UK on 11/14 for the UK/Euro version and 11/15 for the US version. The concert, shot at the historic Victoria Hall as part of an intensive world tour, is a 21 song live set and hailed as a celebration of Slash’s legendary career.

The recording will be released in the US as a 2 CD bundle or a special edition 2 CD + DVD and in the UK & Europe as a 2 CD + DVD bundle. The track listing for both the CD and special edition DVD is…

1) Been There Lately
2) Nightrain
3) Ghost
4) Mean Bone
5) Back From Cali
6) Rocket Queen
7) Civil War
8) Nothing To Say
9) Starlight
10) Promise
11) Doctor Alibi
12) Speed Parade
13) Watch This
14) Beggars & Hangers On
15) Patience
16) Godfather Solo
17) Sweet Child Oí Mine
18) Slither
19) By The Sword
20) Mr Brownstone
21) Paradise City

Both the US & UK/Euro editions will feature several additional songs in the DVD bundle including: “Ghost,” “Back From Cali,” “Beggars & Hangers On,” “Been There Lately,” & “Starlight” as well as an exclusive interview with Slash.

This entry was posted in Gear, Live Performance, Music, Tour. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  1. slash
    Posted December 26, 2011 at 5:54 pm | Permalink

    can i have r guitar?

  2. Posted January 30, 2012 at 9:51 pm | Permalink

    I have a Memphis Les Paul Sunburst , i have 13years old i listen to slash since 8 , slash u rock man!

  3. Posted April 8, 2012 at 1:44 am | Permalink

    Slash’m your biggest fan, I also play guitar a well know but my biggest dream is to play with you my hero of the song, love you!!! Your solo music sweet Child o ‘Mine is the best I’ve heard on the show Guns N ‘Roses
    Kisses My name is Peter and I am 10 years old

  4. Posted July 2, 2013 at 5:40 am | Permalink

    Hi, i feel that we saw people frequented my web site well, i found returning the particular pick? . I am just looking for challenges to reinforce this site! I reckon that the ok to make use of a few of a person’s basics!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *

  • Tour Dates

  • Login below: