You’re A Lie song stream and Apocalyptic Love track listing

Hear the first single, You’re A Lie , from the upcoming album Apocalyptic Love.  It is now steaming in full on

And check out the full track listing for the album:
1) Apocalyptic Love
2) One Last Thrill
3) Standing in the Sun
4) You’re a Lie
5) No More Heroes
6) Halo
7) We Will Roam
8) Anastasia
9) Not for Me
10) Bad Rain
11) Hard & Fast
12) Far and Away
13) Shots Fired

This entry was posted in Featured, In the Press, Music. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  1. jonatann
    Posted March 6, 2012 at 4:50 pm | Permalink

    This will be the album of the year! Rock of truth! Slash fuck!

  2. Posted August 4, 2013 at 9:32 am | Permalink

    In fact when someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other users that they will help, so here it occurs.|

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *

  • Tour Dates

  • Login below: